خدمات استشارات الاتصال

خدمات استشارات الاتصال

نقدّم مساعدة ميدانية ونضع مهاراتنا العملية في تصرف المؤسسة لمساعدتها على تحديد صورة علامتها التجارية والتواصل بشأنها وحمايتها من خلال استراتيجيات الاتصال. نطبق مجموعة متنوعة من التكتيكات بما في ذلك بحث السمعة والتعامل مع الإعلام التنفيذي وإبراز مكانة المدراء رفيعي المستوى في المؤسسة وتقديم الاستشارات للتعامل مع الأزمات وإدارتها.




استراتيجية الاتصال

استراتيجية الاتصال

نسهم في بناء استراتيجيات المؤسسة للوصول إلى الفئات المستهدفة من خلال مؤثري الرأي الأكثر فعالية ونساعد في دفع عملية اتخاذ القرارات قدماً بفضل أدوات إعلامية وتواصل نضعها في متناول المؤسسة



إعداد الرؤساء التنفيذيين للظهور الإعلامي

إعداد الرؤساء التنفيذيين للظهور الإعلامي

نقدم مجموعة من الخيارات المعدّة خصيصًا لتلائم المتطلبات الإعلامية المختلفة لعملائنا، كما نشارك في تأهيل المتحدثين الرسميين للظهور في المنصات الإعلامية.


 المسؤولية الاجتماعية للمؤسسات

المسؤولية الاجتماعية للمؤسسات

لا شك أن برامج المسؤولية الاجتماعية القوية يمكن أن تبرز المؤسسة وتميّزها عن سواها عند التواصل مع الجهات المعنية والعملاء حتى تسهم في استقطاب أفضل المواهب إليها. نساعد المؤسسة في تعزيز هذا البعد في التزاماتها المؤسسية من خلال تطوير حملات مسؤولية اجتماعية تنبثق مباشرة وبشكل طبيعي من القيمة والثقافة المؤسسية.



إدارة الأزمات

إدارة الأزمات

بهدف حماية العلامة التجارية وإبراز قيمتها وتعزيز سمعتها، نقدّم مجموعة شاملة من الخدمات الأساسية لإدارة الأزمات وضمان حسن التواصل أثناءها وذلك لضمان ظهور المؤسسة بصورتها الحقيقية والتعامل مع أية نظرات مشوهة تجاهها.

Communication Consultancy

Communication Consultancy

We offer hands-on help and practical skills in helping organizations shape, communicate, and protect their brand image through strategic communications. We use a variety of tactics, including reputation research, executive media handling, C-suite positioning, and crisis consulting.




Communication Strategy

Communication Strategy

We help your organization build strategies that surround the target audience with the most effective influencers, helping to drive their decision process forward through providing the media and engagement tools.


Executive Media Preparation

Executive Media Preparation

We offer bespoke packages tailored specifically for media related requirements, and assisting the client's representatives with their public appearances.



CSR (Corporate Social Responsibility)

CSR (Corporate Social Responsibility)

An effective CSR program can be a real differentiator when it comes to engaging stakeholders and customers and even attracting top talent. We help organizations create this dimension to their corporate commitment through development of CSR campaigns that function as a natural outgrowth of corporate values and culture.



Crisis management

Crisis management

With the aim of protecting your brand, valuation and reputation, we offer a comprehensive range of critical crisis management and crisis communication services; to ensure an accurate presentation of organization’s image and fix distorted perceptions.